Announcements‎ > ‎

Changing of the Guard

posted Nov 7, 2015, 9:48 AM by RockSpring CivicAssociation
RSCA officers and Executive Board members elected at the Oct. 22 Annual Meeting took office on Nov. 1, 2015, thus beginning their two year terms. Congratulations to newly elected President, Mark Luncher; new Vice President, Judy Wheat; new at-large Executive Board members, Bruce Dodd and Aaron Feit, and to the eleven officers and Executive Board members continuing for another term. The full leadership list may be viewed on the Governance page. Many thanks to retiring Executive Board members Sharon Jolly and Joe Delogu and to outgoing President Carl Cunningham for their many and valuable contributions to the RSCA community.